Organizing Committee

Prof. Margaret Hutchinson
Prof. Mary Kinoti
Director IPMO
Prof. Justus Munyoki
Director, Research & Enterprise
Prof Jane Ambuko
Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Karuti Kanyinga
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Prof. James Njihia
Faculty of Business & Management Science
Dr. Joseph Mukeku
Faculty of Built Environment & Design
Prof. Raphael Nyonje
Faculty of Education
Dr. Peter Akuon
Faculty of Engineering
Prof. David K. Kariuki
Faculty of Science & Technology
Dr. Samuel Ruhiu
Faculty of Science & Technology
Prof. Shital Maru
Faculty of Health Sciences
Dr. Sylvia Opanga
Faculty of Health Sciences
Prof. George C. Gitau
Faculty of Vet Medicine
Prof. John Kimenju
Mr. John O. Orindi
Corporate Affairs Office
Mr. John Maina
Mrs. Annmaria A. Mahaga
Ms. Mercy Macharia
Mr. Simon K. Bett
Hada Aketch
Cherry Tay
ICT Officer
Mr. David Wekesa
Web Administration